クチコミ

9.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.9
快適さ
9.4
ロケーション
9.9
施設・設備
9.8
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    AdamHarvey
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Melissa
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Excellent location and beautiful property!

    The only small niggle was that we didn’t have any hot water on the last day. However it was fine before that so may have been something out of the control of the apartment
    Property was very spacious and in a great location. There were some really thoughtful extra touches like cupcakes and a bottle of prosecco which were greatly appreciated! Really nice furnishings and everything felt very homely.
    Tom
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Jigish
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月18日

    Neat home, excellent location and very good host

    No closet/wardrobe space to keep your stuff and there was some construction work was going on in other apartment during our stay, which was bit noisy.
    Beautiful house everything neatly arranged. Very good location close to everything. Loved homemade treats and welcome note left by the Janice
    Kevin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月16日

    Excellent family break right in the heart of Chester

    Sofa bed wasn’t the most comfortable everything else was perfect.
    The location was excellent, the heart of Chester was literally on your doorstep. The apartment setting and decor was beautiful and the mod cons like smart tv with Netflix was the icing on the cake.
    Welsh girls
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月16日

    Fabulous apartment in a great location

    The only thing that stops this being a 10 out of 10 rate is the mezzanine sofa bed , it is uncomfortable to sleep on
    The location is excellent, apartment is light and fresh and is well equipped with great towels and an abundance of hot water which was essential with 5 ladies !! check in and check out was easy and well managed , the welcome pack touches were very much appreciated , a special thank you to Janice who responded immediately to our last minute requests of a large saucepan , nothing too much trouble
    Aimee
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月11日
    Gorgeous apartment and lovely host. Would 100% recommend!
    Gillian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月6日
    The one thing I would have changed/added, would have been to have a TV in the bedroom. But this was only because we were staying with young children. So we ended up putting them in the bedroom so that we could have use of the TV on an evening. Whereas we would have rather stayed in the bedroom. Such a minor thing, and
    Beautiful apartment, luxurious but with a homely feel. Perfect location. Includes everything you would need for a comfortable stay.
    Simon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Craig
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月3日
    No blinds in the living room where the sofa bed is.
    Really nice property in a great location near the city centre. Looks like it is a fairly new conversion. On arrival the host had left us tea, coffee, fresh milk and some nice cakes and biscuits. Would stay again.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月2日
    Homemade cakes and easter treats made our 3 year olds stay!! Very thoughtful
    huw
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月19日

    Brilliant wintery break in a quality apartment

    Room was freezing due to the weather, the patio door was so draffty, having the thermostat on full was a waste of energy. This is not a complaint on the property but if I was the owner I would get the builder back in to look at the patio door.
    Location is perfect for anyone who wants to explore Chester.
    Mark
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月18日

    Beautiful location and perfect for central Chester

    Left some home-made biscuits - lovely personal touch
    Veronica
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月18日

    Wonderful stay in Chester in a super comfy apartment within walking distance of everything.

    Can't fault anything!
    I loved this building, I thought it was pretty cool to stay in a converted Church. Also the host Janice was amazing. She was so responsive to my messages and very sweetly left a bottle of bubbles and some fresh cakes for us on arrival along with a lovely "Congratulations" messsage. Supplying tea/coffee and milk was also much appreciated. Was so lovely arriving and being able to make a cup of tea straight away. Shops and city centre all close by. Super apartment in a fantastic location.
    Adrian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月15日

    Excellent. Exceeded my expectations

    Homemade cakes on arrival was a lovely surprise
    Nathan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月12日
    No free parking.
    It was simple to check in, we were greeted with cakes and biscuits. The tv on the wall was quality, the furniture was great and the layout was so unique and it had character. Everything was clean, everything worked as it should. In a word the place is “faultless”.
    Mervyn
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月5日

    Why stay in a hotel when you have a 5 star apartment and 5 star host

    Nothing the apartment was splendid. The bed was very comfortable but a little small for someone who is 6ft 1.
    Great comms, fantastic apartment and a host that went the extra mile. Was celebrating my daughter’s 21st birthday.
    Carolyn
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Graham
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月27日

    Beautiful place to stay

    That there is no car park available. There is a dedicated car park below and could and in my opinion should be made available to the guests after paying For the accomadition I thought this was poor. The only let down as it’s a beautiful place to stay and I cannot fault anything as it’s beautiful. Nice touch with the cakes and bottle. Would easily recommend this place.
    Simple process and an early check in
読み込み中...